Vorstand

Präsident

Schwägli Bernard Safenwil bernard.schwaegli@askv.ch

Kassier

Greutert Francesca Wettingen francesca.greutert@askv.ch

Sportpräsident

Heutschi René Würenlingen rene.heutschi@askv.ch

Sportkommission

Präsident

Heutschi René Würenlingen rene.heutschi@askv.ch KK Bruggerwald

Seniorenobmann

Hofer Peter Untersiggenthal peter.hofer@askv.ch KK Frohe Muet

Obmann Einzel & Klub MS

Ramel Robert Neuenhof robert.ramel@askv.ch KK Ideal
Valenti Mario Spreitenbach mario.valenti@askv.ch KK Frohe Muet

Obmann Kantone Wettkampf

Heutschi René Würenlingen rene.heutschi@askv.ch KK Bruggerwald

Obmann Einzelcup

Zimmermann Johann Dottikon johann.zimmermann@askv.ch KK Eggenschoner

Obmann Klubcup

Juchli Bruno Zürich bruno.juchli@askv.ch KK Eggenschoner

Trainingsleiter

Hutzmann Heinz Oftringen heinz.hutzmann@askv.ch KK Bruggerwald

Absenden

Schwägli Bernard Safenwil bernard.schwaegli@askv.ch KK Freiamt

Ehrenmitglieder des ASKV

Busslinger Erich Kirchdorf Ehrenmitglied KK Frohe Muet
Heutschi René Würenlingen Ehrenmitglied KK Bruggerwald
Schwägli Bernard Safenwil Ehrenmitglied KK Freiamt
Suess Heinz Suhr Ehrenmitglied

Klubpräsidenten

Hirschi Heidi Dietikon KK Frohe Muet
Leuenberger Jean-Pierre Windisch KK Bruggerwald
Ramel Robert Neuenhof KK Ideal
Schifferle Hans Mellingen KK Freiamt
Zimmermann Johann Dottikon KK Eggenschoner

Revisoren

1. Revisor

Schwägli Bernard Safenwil bernard.schwaegli@askv.ch KK Freiamt

2. Revisor

Heutschi René Würenlingen rene.heutschi@askv.ch KK Bruggerwald

Rekurskommission

Hutzmann Heinz Oftringen heinz.hutzmann@askv.ch KK Bruggerwald
Juchli Bruno Zürich bruno.juchli@askv.ch KK Eggenschoner
Spuler Josef Endingen josef.spuler@askv.ch KK Ideal